About Us

Ms. REN Junfei

Partner & Chief Executive Officer

 

Ms. Ren is the Chief Executive Officer and Director of Pando Finance Limited, who is responsible for overseeing the operations of the company. Ms. Ren has previously worked for Deutsche Boerse AG, Zhenfund, and Huobi Group in executive positions, and she founded Redbank Capital in 2018 which specialized in alternative asset investments and blockchain-related research. She has over 10 years of experience in the financial services and asset management industry. Ms. Ren holds a Bachelor's degree from Purdue University in the United States, and a Master's degree from University of Southern California in the United States. She also obtained an EMBA degree from Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business.

 


 

Mr. Kung Wai Ting

Chief Investment Officer

 

Has 17 years of experience in the asset management industry, joined Pando Finance Limited in 2023 and is currently the Chief Investment Officer (CIO) of the Pando Finance Limited. Before joining Pando Finance Limited, Mr. Kung was portfolio manager at China Merchant Securities Asset Management (H.K.) Co. Ltd. Prior to that, he was Head of Securities Investment at Southwest Securities International Securities Limited and was senior emerging market analyst at Principal Global Investment (HK) Ltd with AUM over US$9bn. Mr. Kung received a MA in economics from York University and he is a Certified Public Accountant (AICPA). He has solid working experiences in the areas of global emerging market equity, commodity, private equity and good understanding of fixed income.

 


 

Ms Cheng Chun Ching

Investment Director

 

Ms Cheng has over 15 years’ industry experience across investment, risk management and client distribution. Prior to joining Pando Finance, her career path spans many renowned names in our industry, including: Merrill Lynch, ICBC (Asia) Investment Management, Well Link Asset Management, Lexin Fintech and C. Xin Asset Management. Ms Cheng holds a Bachelor’s degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong and she is a charterholder of CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst).

關於潘渡

任駿菲

合伙人及行政總裁

 

任女士是潘渡投資有限公司的行政總裁兼董事,負責監督公司的運營。任女士曾在德意志交易所、真格基金、火幣集團擔任高管職務,2018年創立紅岸基金,專注於另類資產投資和區塊鏈相關研究。她在金融服務和資產管理行業擁有超過 10 年的經驗。任女士持有美國普渡大學學士學位,美國南加州大學碩士學位。她還獲得了長江商學院的 EMBA 學位。

 

 


 

龔偉廷

首席投資官

 

在資產管理行業擁有17年經驗,於2023年加入潘渡有限公司,現任潘渡首席投資官(CIO)。 在加入潘渡有限公司之前,龔先生曾任招商證券資產管理(香港)有限公司投資組合經理。在此之前,他曾任西証國際證券有限公司證券投資部主管,以及在信安環球投資(香港)有限公司擔任高級新興市場分析師 ,資產管理規模超過 90 億美元。龔先生擁有約克大學經濟學碩士學位,是一名註冊會計師 (AICPA)。 他在全球新興市場股票、大宗商品、私募股權領域擁有豐富的工作經驗,並且對固定收益有深入了解。

 

 


 

鄭俊清

投資總監

 

鄭女士在投資、風險管理和客戶分銷方面擁有超過15年的行業經驗。 在加入潘渡有限公司之前, 她的職業生涯跨越了許多業內知名企業,包括:美銀美林、工銀(亞洲)投資管理、立橋資產管理、樂信金融科技和橙信資產管理。 鄭女士持有香港中文大學學士學位,並為CFA(特許金融分析師)特許持有人。